Werk-In-Progress
Werk-In-Progress
Book Tour Diary #1
0:00
-4:43

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Werk-In-Progress

Book Tour Diary #1

Eavesdropping at hotel bars, etc etc.
12

My new book comes out this week! Which means, in addition to living and writing through our ongoing apocalypse, for the new few months, I will also be touring through it. Life on the road as an author is always a peculiar experience so I figured I’d document it as I go along.

These diary entries will be for paid subscribers. Mad love to y’all for the support.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Werk-In-Progress to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Werk-In-Progress
Werk-In-Progress
Life itself as a creative process.